Faculty & Staff Directory
Postal & Print Services Cassandra Rabe Assistant Manager, Postal and Print Services
Center for Student Engagement Jenn Kathleen Ramsdell Assistant Director, Transitions
MPS Information and Data Visualization Bill Rapp Adjuncy Faculty, Open Studies
Undergraduate Admission Berlinda Paliza Recacho Associate Director, Transfer Admission and Special Events
410.225.2222 brecacho@mica.edu
Campus Safety Tamala Regan Security Guard
Counseling Center Andrea Mary Regenberg Associate Director
MPS Information and Data Visualization Maureen Reilly Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics & Visualization
OS St Pauls Schools Sara Pauline Reinhardt Coordinator, St. Paul's Site
MPS Business of Art & Design Joe Reinsel Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
General Fine Arts Renee D Rendine Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 rrendine@mica.edu
Development Robert Revitte Director, Major & Planned Giving
Animation Samantha Rexrode (AY) Administrative Assistant
410.225.2495 srexrode@mica.edu
First Year Experience Edgar Reyes Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
MFA Filmmaking Brian H. Reynolds Thesis Production Coordinator
Technology Services John Martin Rhodes Director, Technology Support Services
410.225.2201 jrhodes@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership ADAM RICHARDSON Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Drawing Daniel A Riesmeyer Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
MFA Graphic Design Nick Rigby Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
International Education Michael Rini Admin Manager-EX
Graduate Studies Office Jassie Jassie Rios Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
Campus Safety Inez Ritch Security Guard
410.225.2355 iritch@mica.edu
First Year Experience Rebecca Rivas-Rogers Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Graduate Studies Office Solange Roberdeau Admin Assistant-NEX
Humanistic Studies Unique Robinson Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Center for Student Engagement Nicolas Rodriguez Melo Assistant Director of Community Arts
General Fine Arts Nancy K. Roeder Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 nroeder@mica.edu
Exhibitions Anne Rogers Exhibitions Specialist
OS St Pauls Schools Debra J Rogers Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Events Kelsey Roher Assistant Events Coordinator
Provost's Office Rob Rolleston Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Film and Video Margaret Bennett Rorison Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Learning Resource Center Caitlin Rose Learning Resource Assistant
410.225.2418 crose01@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Jann Rosen-Queralt Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
410.225.2492 jrosenqu@mica.edu
Exhibitions Gerald J.E. Ross Director, Exhibitions
Animation Jackie Ross Adjunct Faculty, Animation
Human Resources Laura Rossi Director, Human Resources
410.225.2105 lrossi@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Matthew James Rota Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Adam Rotmil Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
First Year Experience Paul Anthony Rouphail Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Buildings & Grounds Richard M. Roussell Manager, Physical Plant
410.225.2261 rroussel@mica.edu
Interactive Arts James Rouvelle Chair, Interactive Arts
410.225.2252 jrouvelle@mica.edu
Film and Video Adam Ruben Adjunct Faculty, Film and Video
OS Professional Practices Jane E. Rubini Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Amy Rubino Adjunct Faculty, MPS User Experience Design (UXD)
First Year Experience Cornel Rubino Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 crubino@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Jose A. Ruiz Director, MFA Curatorial Practice
Strategic Communications Mike Rund Director
410.225.4218 mrund@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Victoria Rushton Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
OS Young People's Studio Catie Russo Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Graphic Design BFA Anthony W. Rutka Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 arutka@mica.edu
OS Fine Arts Eric D Rutledge Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies