Faculty & Staff Directory
Events Delroy Gaither Temporary
C/TIE José Galarza Director, Center for Teaching Innovation & Exchange
Open Studies Pat Galluzzo Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Ceramics Misty Gamble Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
Registrar Hadley J Garbart Director, Student Records
410.225.2231 hgarbart@mica.edu
First Year Experience Tanya D. Garcia Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2254 tgarcia01@mica.edu
Open Studies Maria Isabel Garcia-Diaz Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
MICA Store Rusty Gardner Book Buyer
410.225.2305 rgardner@mica.edu
MA Social Design Thomas Gardner Faculty FT, MA Social Design
Drawing Stephanie J. Garmey Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2535 sgarmey@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Michael D. Garral Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
MFA Photographic & Electronic Media Bill Gaskins Director, MFA Photographic and Electronic Media (PEM)
MFA Community Arts Sheila Gaskins Adjunct Faculty, MFA Community Arts
Photography Kottie Gaydos Adjunct Faculty, Photography
Humanistic Studies Jeanette Gerrity Gomez Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2354 jgerritygomez@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Isaac P. Gertman Faculty FT, Graphic Design
Art History Julie Geschwind Adjunct Faculty, Art History
Humanistic Studies Soheila Ghaussy Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
Graphic Design BFA Michelle Lynn Ghiotti Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
Capital Campaign Gabriella Giannini Major Gift Officer
Provost's Office James Giegerich Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Buildings & Grounds Daniel C. Gilbert Manager, Space Planning & Renovation Services
410.462.7591 dgilbert@mica.edu
Printmaking Rebecca Gilbert Adjunct Faculty, Printmaking
Hoffberger School of Painting Jeremy Gilbert Rolfe Adjunct Faculty, Hoffberger School of Painting
C/TIE Jamie Gillis Manager, Education Technology
Campus Safety Brittany Giraldo Institute Patrol Officer
Finance Office Lucy W. Gitaka Assistant Controller
410.225.4256 lgitaka@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Elizabeth Loydall Glancy Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
General Fine Arts Marian April Glebes Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
Writing Studio Michele Glenn Director, Writing Studio
First Year Experience Shana Goetsch Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2254 sgoetsch@mica.edu
Open Studies Jamal Goins Temporary
OS St Pauls Schools Stephanie Rachelle Goldberg Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Finance Office Jennifer Golden Executive Assistant
410.225.2366 jgolden@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Jo Golden Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Student Affairs Gabrielle Gomez Executive Assistant
Provost's Office Cristina A. Goncalves Manager, Budget & Contract
410.225.4233 cgoncalves@mica.edu
Counseling Center David Goode-Cross Consultant
MFA Graphic Design Jason Mathews Gottlieb Faculty FT, MFA Graphic Design
Photography Jay Gould Faculty FT, Photography
410.225.2206 jgould02@mica.edu
Open Studies David P. Gracyalny Vice Provost, Open Studies
410.225.2220 dgracyalny@mica.edu
Campus Safety Devon Graham Security Guard
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Maggie Gram Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Capital Campaign Nikita Grant Associate Director, Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
Campus Safety Lawrence L. Green Security Guard
410.225.2355 lgreen@mica.edu
First Year Experience Rebecca Green FT Faculty - First Year Experience
First Year Experience Clarissa Stowell Gregory Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Strategic Initiatives Kevin Griffin Moreno Director, Strategic Projects
Campus Safety Alan Grimes Security Guard
410.225.2355 agrimes@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Clare O'Malley Grizzard Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 cgrizzard@mica.edu
Fibers Alan Grover Adjunct Faculty, Fibers
Drawing Barbara E. Gruber Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
Finance Office Mrinalini Gunda Senior Systems Analyst
Registrar Robin Gunkel Academic Advisor
410.225.5246 rgunkel@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Kathy Guo Technician, Digital Fabrication (AY)
Graduate Studies Office Qinglu Guo Temporary