Faculty & Staff Directory
Painting Lauren Frances Adams Faculty FT Painting
Fox Building, F212 4102252260 ladams02@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Amanda E. Agricola Faculty PT
Lazarus Center, Room 60 aagricola@mica.edu
First Year Experience (FYE) Seongmin Ahn Faculty PT
Graphic Design Antonio Alcala Faculty PT
Brown Center, BR 413 aalcala@mica.edu
Environmental Design Inna Alesina Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building, F416 410/225-2240 ialesina@mica.edu
Decker Library Mary A Alessi Administrative Asst
Bunting Center, B180 4104627522 malessi@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Patricia Alexander Faculty FT General Fine Art
Fox Building, F212 4102252260 palexand@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Abdul Ali Faculty PT
Bunting aali02@mica.edu
Annex Mansoor Ali Director
Director, Annual Giving, Alumni Relation and Parent Eng, Advancement mali01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Carol Allen Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center callen02@mica.edu
Raymond V. Allen Emeritus
Humanistic Studies Wayne Alt Faculty PT
Bunting Center, B470 4102252350 walt01@mica.edu
Counseling Center Pamela Altemos Counselor (Academic Year)
1501 Mount Royal Avenue, 1st Floor paltemos@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Kirk Amaral Snow Office Assistant to the Research Centers
81 Mosher, First Floor Annex 4102254238 ksnow01@mica.edu
Art History Monica Amor Faculty FT Art History
Bunting Center, B407 4102252543 mamor@mica.edu
Open Studies Sabrina M Amoroso Faculty PT
Dolphin, 500 samoroso@mica.edu
Graduate Liberal Arts Kristen Elaine Anchor Faculty PT
Lazarus Center kanchor01@mica.edu
Art History & Humanistic Studies Amber Eve Anderson Administrative Coordinator, Academic Year
Bunting Building, Room 403 410/225-2350 aanderson03@mica.edu
Brandon Anderson Mail Carrier
Art History Kimberly Anderson Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center, B403 4102252544 kanderson@mica.edu
Art History Virginia Anderson Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center vanderson@mica.edu
Communications Lorri Angelloz Senior Writer & Editor
Main Building Annex, 300 4102252590 langelloz@mica.edu
Art History Joyce Carolyn Anitagrace Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center, 4th Floor janitagrace@mica.edu
Jessica Ann Faculty PT
Dolphin, Interactive Arts jann@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services David Apaw Director
Bunting Center, B382 4102252464 dapaw@mica.edu
Experimental Animation Laurence Arcadias Full Time Faculty
Brown Center, BR203 4102252495 larcadias@mica.edu
Financial Aid Gwynevere V. Armstrong Office Manager
Bunting Center, B370 4102252285 garmstrong@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Alex M. Arnopol Admission Counselor
Main Building, 1st Floor aarnopol@mica.edu
Campus Safety Deborah Arthur Security Guard
1501 Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor 4102252355 darthur@mica.edu
Foundation Mark Augustine Faculty FT Foundation
Mount Royal School of Art Alice Aycock Faculty PT
Main Building aaycock@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Deniz Ayhan Faculty PT
Bunting Center, B390 dayhan@mica.edu
Academic Affairs Mira Azarm Faculty PT
Main Building, M150 mazarm@mica.edu
Environmental Design Timmy Aziz Faculty FT Architectural Design
Fox Building, F416B 4102252241 taziz@mica.edu