Faculty & Staff Directory
Capital Campaign Jessica Abel Senior Major Gifts Officer
MA Illustration Laurel Abell Adjunct Faculty, MA Illustration
Painting Lauren Frances Adams Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 ladams02@mica.edu
Open Studies Yao Adantor Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
MA Teaching (MAT) Matthew Adelberg Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
Interactive Arts Amanda E. Agricola Adjunct Faculty, Interactive Arts
First Year Experience Seongmin Ahn Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Open Studies Cedric Al Kazzi Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
Technology Services Samiha Alam Technology Desk Assistant
MFA Graphic Design Antonio Alcala Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
Architectural Design Inna Alesina Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 ialesina@mica.edu
Decker Library Mary A Alessi Resource Description Technician
410.462.7522 malessi@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Abdul Ali Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Alumni & Parents Mansoor Ali Director of Annual Giving, Alumni Relations & Parent Engagement
Humanistic Studies Carol Allen Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Humanistic Studies Wayne Alt Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 walt01@mica.edu
Open Studies Jesse Alton Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Exhibitions José Alvarado Exhibitions Specialist
Graduate Studies Office Kirk Amaral Snow Grants Coordinator
410.225.4238 ksnow01@mica.edu
Art History Monica Amor Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2543 mamor@mica.edu
Pre-College Program Sabrina M Amoroso Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Pre-College Program Laura Amussen Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Graduate Studies Office Kristen Elaine Anchor Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
Undergraduate Studies Amber Eve Anderson (AY) Administrative Coordinator
410.225.2287 aanderson03@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Brian Charles Anderson Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
Art History Kimberly Anderson Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2544 kanderson@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Nikita Anderson Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Center for Creative Citizenship Renee Anderson Americorp Member
Strategic Communications Lorri Angelloz Executive Editor
410.225.2590 langelloz@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Joyce Carolyn Anitagrace Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Interactive Arts Jessica Ann Adjunct Faculty, Interactive Arts
Telecom & Network Services David Apaw Director, Network Services
410.225.2464 dapaw@mica.edu
Animation Laurence Arcadias Chair, Animation
410.225.2495 larcadias@mica.edu
Financial Aid Gwynevere V. Armstrong Office Manager
410.225.2285 garmstrong@mica.edu
Campus Safety Deborah Arthur Security Guard
410.225.2355 darthur@mica.edu
First Year Experience Mark Augustine Faculty FT, Foundation
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Arkadiy Avrorov Faculty PT, Open Studies
Open Studies Emma Ayala Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Mount Royal School of Art Alice Aycock Adjunct Faculty, Mount Royal School of Art
Humanistic Studies Deniz Ayhan Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Architectural Design Timmy Aziz Chair, Architectural Design
410.225.2241 taziz@mica.edu