Bookmark Bookmarked To MyMICA
As members of the SEC we encourage our fellow colleagues to share their ideas and concerns as well as suggestions about how we can make MICA better. If you would like to make a comment or suggestion please email us at sec@mica.edu.

SEC Officers

Co-Chairs

Amber Eve Anderson, Administrative Coordinator, Liberal Arts
Bunting 403
aanderson03@mica.edu

Samantha Brodowski, Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
Firehouse
sbrodowski@mica.edu

Secretary

Keri Watley, Health Promotions Educator 
Wellness Center
kwatley@mica.edu

Treasurer

Tommy Dahlberg, Administrative Data Systems Assistant, Graduate Admissions
Lazarus Studio Center, GC116A
tdahlberg@mica.edu

Public Relations Chair

Erin Baynham, Social Media Strategist, Strategic Communications
Annex Building, 3rd Floor
ebaynham@mica.edu

Staff Exhibition Sub-Committee

Cindy Intorre, Events Coordinator, Office of Advancement 
Annex Building, G6
cintorre@mica.edu

Phaan Howng, Program Coordinator, Graduate Studies
Lazarus, 1st Floor
khowng@mica.edu

Ex- Officio Members

Sammy Hoi, President
Main Building - Room 150
president@mica.edu

Get in Touch

Questions? Comments? We would love your feedback!

Your feedback is important. Please email us with any questions, comments or suggestions.

Search for anything and everything at MICA:

Test User
Offical Tester