Office of Open Studies

Open Studies Team

Meet the Office of Open Studies Team

Heather Bradbury | hbradbury@mica.edu

Heather is the MICA Open Studies Graduate Program Director for the Business of Art and Design (M.P.S.) and Information Visualization (M.P.S.)

Paula Frazier | pfrazier@mica.edu

Paula is the MICA Open Studies Contracts and Budget Manager

David Gracyalny | dgracyalny@mica.edu

David is the Vice Provost for MICA Open Studies

Kate Porter | kporter01@mica.edu

Kate is the MICA Open Studies Director of Youth Programs

Crystal Shamblee | cshamblee@mica.edu

Crystal is the MICA Open Studies Graduate Program Director of UX Design (M.P.S.) and Design Leadership (M.A./M.B.A.)

Shannon Stevens | sstevens@mica.edu

Shannon is the MICA Open Studies Registration Assistant