Spring 2019

Diana Al-Hadid

Public Lecture

Wednesday, Feb. 5 at 6 p.m.

Parkway Theatre, 5 W. North Ave.

Miguel Luciano   

Public Lecture

Monday, Feb. 11 at 4 p.m.

Fred Lazarus IV Center, 131 W. North Ave.

Martha Rosler

Public Lecture

Tuesday, March 5 at 4 p.m.

Falvey Hall in the Brown Center, 1301 W. Mount Royal Ave.

Making Good: Big Questions in Art and Design with Coco Fusco and Kirsten Leenaars

Public Panel Discussion

Thursday, March 7 at 7 p.m.

Falvey Hall in the Brown Center, 1301 W. Mount Royal Ave.

Monday-Freedoms: Featuring Devin Allen, Hank Willis Thomas and Bilphena Yahwon

Public Panel Discussion

Wednesday, March 13 at 7 p.m.

Fred Lazarus IV Center, 131 W. North Ave.

The Yes Men Program Series

Public Lecture with Andy Bichlbaum

Wednesday, March 27 at 7 p.m.

Fred Lazarus IV Center, 131 W. North Ave.

The Yes Men film screening on Monday, March 25 at 1:30 p.m.

The Yes Men are Revolting film screening on Tuesday, March 26 at 7 p.m.

Parkway Theatre, 5 W. North Ave.

Elizabeth King

Public Lecture on Monday, April 8 at 12 p.m.

Falvey Hall in the Brown Center, 1301 W. Mount Royal Ave.

Double Take: The Art Of Elizabeth King

Film screening on Sunday, April 7 at 7 p.m.

Directed by Olympia Stone

Falvey Hall in the Brown Center, 1301 W. Mount Royal Ave.