Bookmark Bookmarked To MyMICA
Advising Resources

Meet MICA's Advisors

Greetings from MICA's team of advisors! We eagerly anticipate your fall and spring arrivals. Planning is well underway and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Director

Kenneth Dippong

Contact Kenneth at kdippong@mica.edu.

Undergraduate Studies

Leah Cooper '09

Contact me at lcooper@mica.edu.

Robin Gunkel

Contact me at rgunkel@mica.edu.

Cija Jefferson

Contact me at cjefferson01@mica.edu.

Tru Ludwig

Contact me at tludwig@mica.edu.

Graduate Studies

LaShay Jones, Graduate Academic Advisor

Contact me at ljones02@mica.edu.

Erin Jakowski, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

Contact me at ejakowski@mica.edu.

For more information about Graduate Advising, please visit the Graduate Advising page!

We're here to help.

Advising Services

Location

Bunting Center 1401 W. Mount Royal 2nd Floor Baltimore, MD 21217

Contact

Search for anything and everything at MICA:

Test User
Offical Tester